RE: RE: My Thoughts on The Platform Right Now
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts on The Platform Right Now

RE: My Thoughts on The Platform Right Now

What you said is true, @shadowspub. I've been on this platform for less than a month now and I'm pretty sure the amount of Steem is pretty low when I joined.

But that doesn't stop me from signing up in the first place. I'm trying to find a great place to write and I did not regret my decision on joining SteemIt.

This is by far, is the best community I've ever had. The people here are always helpful and Steemit is not dying because of the strong souls like @crypto.piotr and you. Steemit will not be empty as long as there are brains and hands that are willing to write amazing contents.

I'm a writer and I want to write here. That's why I'm staying. Not mainly for the money but because of the community here. Keep Steeming.

Much love and respect to all of you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center