[Update] Steemfollower.com - Upvote and Follower Exchange for Steemit Users.

new.jpg

Hello My Friends,
Are you good?

New Updates:

  • Now You can Enable or Disable Receiving Upvotes on your posts.
    If you Disable that, Your posts will be become hidden for other users.
    and if you Enable that, Other users will be able to read and upvote your posts.
    This button is on voting power above:
    Screenshot_2.png
  • Also, 'Next Page' Button Added to top and bottom of upvote exchange page.
    You can explore all posts by this feature.

  • and a Minor bug fixed in follow exchange page.


Contest

What do you think about a contest?
I think to start a contest. the winner will be top inviter of week or day.
and Prize can be some SBD or pin winner post to the top of upvote exchange page.
Please comment and share your suggestions.


Servers Cost

as you can see, This post is not 100% Powered Up. Because I need to pay Servers next month cost after 7 days.
I used 2 Servers for Steemfollower.com because of more security and more Speed.
By running a Witness Node, I must pay more to keep Steemfollower and Witness node Alive.
Also, I'm planning to Run a Seed node too. and it will increase my servers costs.

What you can do for me?

I will try to earn some money to cover servers costs. Don't worry, I can pay for at least 3-4 month.
I know, I must pay my server costs. and you are not responsible for that.
Also, I know begging for Vote is not good.
If you want to support me and this project, Please vote me as a witness.

first image source: fitradio.com


If you Think I can be Helpful for Steem Community, Please Vote me as a witness. Voting For Witness is Important.
What is Witness? by @someguy123
Thanks for Reading and Voting.

How to Vote Witnesses?

1- Open https://steemit.com/~witnesses
2- Type mahdiyari And Click on Vote.

Screenshot_1.png

You can vote for 30 witnesses. Also, you can unvote at any time.
Or, in cli_wallet: vote_for_witness YOURACCOUNT mahdiyari true true


Regards,
2017-08-12

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments