Everlasting Melody:)

images (1).jpg

We all have that onething we can't go a day without :/ That one-thing is something which makes everything falls into a line. And for me it's "Music". Everyday, they are my refreshing mentos and my lullaby. Music is a soulful poetry, which drops me in soul-searching.Music is my only revitalization remedy and they seems to be absolutely lyrical because they can bring out all my innervoice by its single harmony. While listening to music I can feel that my life is the most messy symphony but at the sametime, I can hear my conscience promising me to bring my life into a rhythmic tune. Being in relationship with these eternal entity- music and travel is much more better than being with people,So lets escape from this society and fall in love with everlasting melody.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments