ALL ABOUT ME:)

ALL ABOUT ME.jpg

Darling !! My reality is different from yours. Ever smiling lil girl on earth with a huge bucket list.

Basically I am interested in driving especially long drive with my bike. when I feel bored, I just paint some stuff, and even sometimes I used to write, but I am not a regular reader. I really wanna travel like a bird all over the world and taste all kinda coffee. Need to explore the unexplored. Love to take pictures… but not selfies.Music freak – Bob Marley forever. Love to watch movies and series.

Better you just point a gun to my head but don't shoot me from the back.Self motivated girl. Optimistic forever. Don't take my kindness for weakness. Stay loyal, Stay honest or else just stay away from me. In better words…. Sweet as sugar, Hard as ice, but she melts in right hands.

Off course I am crazy, silly, weird. Because I know life is too short to be anything but happy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments