RE: RE: Hardfork 20 (“Velocity”) development update
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hardfork 20 (“Velocity”) development update

RE: Hardfork 20 (“Velocity”) development update

I think that might be a fine way to cause massive damage to sanity across the board – and while that is usually my intent, maybe I should give people a Christmas break to be with their families, contemplate their mortality in the coming year, and not hybridize things into terrible, Frankenstein monsters of a post.

(Besides, I think I've done all that work. Ultimately I'd have to find that as a game it seems to miss the mark. Unless you're one of those people who happen to like fiddly min-max systems where you spend far more time playing the mechanics than you do other people at the table. Some people are into that. Not as many as they think.)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center