2 Weeks on Steem - A short thank you note

Hello Steemers and Steemerettes,

two weeks have passed since I joined here. Man, what a ride. I met so many awesome people, learned quite a few things and became more positive.

So this is a relatively short post. I just want to say thank you all for making my life better.
The community here is really what I was looking for and even more!

thankyou.jpg
Me and my Son say thank you very much!!!



Also, to post my thoughts on Steem seems to have a positive effect on my mood.
My Wife said: "This Steem thing is doing you really good. You're more lighthearted and less brooding."

My Boss said: "I don't know what you have been doing the last week, but you are beaming like you won the lottery. Please keep that attitude."

You can also count this as a celebration post:

  • 71 Followers
  • 104 Posts

That's quite the achievement for me :)

To all my followers:
I hereby swear to keep providing the most valuable posts and comments that I can write.

So what can I say anymore than THANK YOU LOVELY STEEM FOLKS!

Keep on Steemin' Space Cowboys

Sources
All pictures are mine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now