A simple plan to earn steem , sbd & upvote . just little bit efforts required. Lets try & do it.

As we know earning on steem required high voting power , upvotes , followers , original content , uploading regularly & much more. There are lots of bots taking money to promote you post. but what about newbies or who dont have enough steem at startup?? . We are paying to bots for upvotes but not helping each other. anyway my plan is simple below.

  1. first of all make a comment on this post & follow me on my twitter & telegram group.
  2. I will copy your steemit id & will paste into excel file.
  3. Everyday i will open your first three post & will upvote.
  4. Everyone will do the same who even comment on this post.
  5. We can easily make a team of 1000 people in our first batch. lets see how its goes.

Best of luck to all
Lets do it.

follow me @kumar.malhotra
Telegram: @vijay786
Twitter : @steemvijay

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center