RE: RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results

RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results

Okay Man. If you hire me into your music department I will be able to work in the steemjet music department with my singer @steemdiva. She sings for me and and Play the keyboard. We would love to produce highest quality music ever for steemjet but because of the price of steem to buy the gears now will be more costly for me.
But if you fund me and @steemdiva 1,000 steem each we are going quality music for steemjet. We have all the time to produce everyday. You are the one now who can give us a go ahead by sending a total of 2,000 steem for us to get music gears. 1,000 steem each.
Please do this for us and I promise you that we will give you the best

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center