RE: RE: Hop a Steemjet to Steem Fest prize results - dimimp the jackass contest results
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hop a Steemjet to Steem Fest prize results - dimimp the jackass contest results

RE: Hop a Steemjet to Steem Fest prize results - dimimp the jackass contest results

My entry for sistem's sharpen image
I choose gold colour because of its beauty and significance,
I hope you like it. 😊😊

I know it's really taking long to work on the solo i promised you, have been down on bed due to the cold weather over here, it's really been raining for the past weeks and have almost wasted the steem you sent me on treatment together with the poor price of steem. I still have classic performance to showcase when I'm heal totally. I know you'll like a classic performance than rushing to do Bullshit😁😁.
I'm hoping to give you a classic performance.
I'm ready to show case my superdom.

On the wings of superstars we're words and steem.

blaize.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center