Journey to 100k Steem Power | My SP is Up 31% This Week and I'm About to Hit 1,000 Followers! | Thank You!!

Hey everyone, a few weeks ago I decided to start this series where I track my main goal of reaching 100k Steem Power by the end of 2018 along with a few other goals I have as well. I was originally going to do this every week, but with so many things changing so rapidly in the crypto space and elsewhere, I'm thinking of making this a more regular update - probably every 2-3 days.

My vested Steem Power is up 31% this week and I just hit 900 followers this morning! Thank you all so much for your support, this wouldn't be possible without all of you!!

I hope I can inspire some of you to make some audacious goals of your own for your life & Steem adventures and I also hope you share your progress with me! Remember: sharing your goals and progress in the comments will get you some upvotes!! Please also leave your thoughts on your fellow Steemians' goals, the community engagement is what will keep us accountable as well as grow on Steem! Let's get on the ship together my friends 🚀🌕

Here's the layout for these posts:

  1. I talk about the goal - why I want to achieve it, when I want to achieve it by, etc.
  2. I show the progress bar from the last post
  3. I show the current progress bar and compare the difference

Steem Power Goals

By the end of 2018, I will power up 100k STEEM. Previous Snapshot (1/18/18):

By the end of 2018, I will power up 100k STEEM. Current Snapshot:

Steem Follower Goals

By the end of 2018, I will have 15,000 followers on Steemit. Previous Snapshot (1/18/18):

By the end of 2018, I will have 15,000 followers on Steemit. Current Progress:

~ New ~ Real Estate Project Goals

This is a new section I recently decided to add. I just recently started sharing the Brunner project with all of you and that's the my first renovation project of 2018! The work is already underway and I'm expecting the renovation to be complete in the next 4 weeks! The house will then go on the market and then hopefully be sold by May of 2018!

Last year, I completed 2 real estate projects. This year I'm hoping to triple that and complete 6 projects. My ability to do so many more projects is due, in large part, to my success in cryptocurrencies and on Steemit. Thank you all for your continued support and I hope to find ways to get you all involved in the process of real estate design, investing, etc.!!!

By the end of 2018, I will start & share 6 new real estate projects:

Here's the Question of The Day, don't forget to post your answers in the comments!

What are your 2018 goals and how is your progress on them as we finish the first month of 2018? Share your progress so that we can all keep each other accountable and reach the moon together! 🚀🌕

Thanks for reading! Don't forget to leave your thoughts below and I look forward to seeing you in the comments!

-

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now