2018 is Upon Us! Here's My Crypto Portfolio Going into the New Year!

Hey Everyone! I've gotten a lot of questions about what strategy I use to invest in crypto and which cryptos I invest in regularly. This post will serve as an introduction and overview to my portfolio and general investing philosophy when it comes to crypto. Follow-up posts will discuss each crypto individually and will be released over the coming days.

My Current Portfolio (in no particular order):

  1. STEEM
  2. XZC
  3. NEO
  4. NAV
  5. BAT
  6. ARK
  7. GNT
  8. OMG
  9. MYST
  10. ANT
  11. BMC
  12. BTC
  13. LTC
  14. ETH
  15. DNT
  16. XVG

*NOTE: I'll share the weighting % of each holding within my portfolio in the next post when I discuss my investing philosophy in-depth.

Overview of My Crypto Investing Philosophy:

My philosophy is relatively simple. I approach investing in cryptocurrencies as similar to startup and venture capital investing. When it comes to startup investing, it's typical that money will be tied up for years on end and the success rate of each investment is very low.

Despite this low success rate, startup investing can be extremely profitable. This is due to the exorbitant profits that are earned from picking 1 or 2 startups that end up taking or creating a huge market share.

I find crypto investing to be extremely similar to startup investing and the next post will discuss my strategy in much more detail.

Thank you for reading and stay tuned for the future posts discussing my philosophies and reasons for investing in each of these amazing cryptos!


Disclaimer: This is not financial advice. Invest only what you're willing to lose. This content is for entertainment purposes only. Thank you!


QOTD: Which crypto on my list are you most excited to learn about? Let me know in the comments!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center