RE: RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

Hello @dimimp I'm justin kev A.K.A. justinlowkey . I'm a singer, dancer and music producer and i guess it's safe to say I'm an all round entertainer. I am the leader of a dance crew and two of crew mates @amai and @sandraosaibueku are on steemit while the three others are yet to have their accounts approved after creating it recently. We all would love to be part of the spaceforce and I in particular will like to be in the steemjet records and help produce songs as well as release tracks under the brand.

Video clip of me and my crew during a stage performance

Short clip of a song I sang and poroduced

Me and my crew during a performance

Short clip of another of my song I self produced

My studio work

Me performing solo

Viral video of my single

A little something I call the steemjet no limit dance

I'msure you were entertained and I really hope you get to see this and hire me and my crew members. Also I'm working on an album and I'm hoping it will be a breakthrough album for me but I need funds to work on it and if you can spare say 2000 steems I will be most grateful.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now