Bee Kind

Bee KIND.jpg

I was inspired to photoshop the above picture for my Steem it friend @davemccoy. Dave has written several posts that I want to support that are about gaining followers but more importantly connecting with the Steem it community in a sincere way. I also really appreciated his post about increasing experience for Steem It Newbies. Dave ends these posts with a picture of a Bee from the Bee movie and on the picture it says, "Bee humble". Thus the idea of making another bee picture popped into my head.

I've said it in a few comments on posts before, but I think Steem it gives great incentive for people to be kind and supportive. It is nice to come to a place where people strive to see the best in the ideas of others. Continue encouraging others to BEE humble and kind, Dave!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center