RE: RE: "Code Is Law (Only When I Want, Otherwise It's Abuse)" - The Shaming Syndicate Of Steemit - Our Own Brand of SJWs & Social Repression
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Code Is Law (Only When I Want, Otherwise It's Abuse)" - The Shaming Syndicate Of Steemit - Our Own Brand of SJWs & Social Repression

RE: "Code Is Law (Only When I Want, Otherwise It's Abuse)" - The Shaming Syndicate Of Steemit - Our Own Brand of SJWs & Social Repression

Yes I also feel the same. Upvoting yourself or self-vote should be discouraged. Actually i tried applying it to myself,although my vote worths nothing. But its much discouraging when you spend time creating something but that gets you o vote or views? And then again I started self voting without shame.
Yes you heard me right I m contineously upvoting myself without any shame because its the only thing that gives Self-estem..lol
Additionally it matters nobody ayway since only bots come to my post when I could manage to pay them. And who gives damn about bots?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now