The Happiness Project

Some months back, I was preparing myself for a trip to a coastal region and I wanted some light fun tops.
In a nearby clothing store, I bumped into this light top with a beautiful unfinished collar, and a message that caught my eye and I must say, whenever I wear it, unfortunately or fortunately, I catch people reading through the front part of my top.
Sorry boobs!

The message is this:
life-is-simple-are-you-happy-yes-keep-going-no-change-something.jpg

Fast forward, I finished 'The Happiness Project' by Gretchen Rubin. A beautiful read for anyone who feels something is misplaced in their lives and for those who want to be happier.

I loved it !
Nothing complicated, just tapping on the simple things in life and improving one self without drastically changing who you are completely.

Wanna be happy?

Happy reading lovelies...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now