THE NEXT MILESTONE

It's been a month , I can finally say it's been a wholeeee month on this platform . Everyone knows my reason for joining steemit. I was down a very bad path and this was my last hope for coming back to life . And I can say that it is slowely coming true , people on here have changed my life and I hope to continue sharing my experiences and stories with you guys .

IMG_0005.JPG
Source:https://goo.gl/images/HThLPk

During this one month I met a great amount of new people, over 500 of them, some of them even have become my close friends who always like my work , upvote and reesteem it . I always really appreciate it !!

I hope one day I can say that I've been here for one year , 1 month has been a great success , I may only have 200 Steem Dollars in my account , but that's a start . I don't plan to give up the dream I came to this platform with and I hope you guys continue to support my dream and guide me throughout the way.

Thank You to my Steem family

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center