RE: RE: Hop a Steemjet to Steem Fest prize results - dimimp the jackass contest results
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hop a Steemjet to Steem Fest prize results - dimimp the jackass contest results

RE: Hop a Steemjet to Steem Fest prize results - dimimp the jackass contest results

@dimimp sir here is our latest

We did it yesterday which was 12th of october, 2018.... We will be doing the video every friday sir based on agreement between me and my sister because of space and time!
We also need to buy a camcoder, (fuji X-T2) to make the video production a professional one to view, please consider us sir, we are in need of 875 liquid steem sir!

Enjoy my first single track titled @dimimp killing me slow

https://soundcloud.com/tilewa-aremu/steemjet-killing-me-slow-mp3

@dimimp sir, please don't forget to cash me out for sf5 sir

Thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center