Dear Steem

You'll Get No Further Endorsement Of Credibility From Me

I could probably farm a few rewards that your dwindling user base will never read, but it just feels like I'm helping to give you credibility. From here on, I refuse to participate or host any of my intellectual property on your dumpster fire of a blockchain.

That's All Folks

I don't want to tell you what to do, but if you're still posting your intellectual property there, even to milk rewards, you are helping to perpetuate the lie that STEEM is anything but a centralized disaster. I thought they might be able to turn it around into a more Asian-centric platform, that at least retain some semblance of decentralization. Given recent events, that is obviously a lost cause. I had intended to keeping some STEEM on the platform, but I have serious doubt about that at this point.


42ptjt.jpg

Okay okay, those of you about to get all up in my grill to tell me Hive isn't perfect. You are right. But it isn't that flaming train wreck we used to call home either. This has the possibility of getting better over time, STEEM on the other hand... Lost cause.

@splinterlands got a farewell post censored. That's where I drew the line.

So When Will You Draw The Line?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center