My likes for music

Fito & fitipaldis

Rock musical group created in 1998 by fito cabrales, initially emerged as a parallel project that fito decided to continue after the dissolution of his previous band.
This song is the one you like the most ..

I would be wrong again.

image

The road got twisted
You already know that I can not return.
They are things of destiny,
He always wants to bite me.
The horizon is blurred
With a black curtain
and can be...
Like saying that the function is over.

It was fun
I would be wrong again,
I wish I had wanted
Which I did not know how to want.
Do you want to dance with me,
I may step on your feet.

I will dream only because I have fallen asleep.
I will not wake up because the sun rises;
I know how to cry once for each time I laugh,
I do not know how to subtract ...
Do not subtract your half to my heart.

It may be that the answer
It is not to ask why,
Get lost in bars
Where you drink without thirst.
Virgin of madness
I will never pray to you again
That I have heard
Of the sins you want to take away.

It will be more fun
When I do not touch lose,
I'm still betting on 5
And every 2 by 3 comes out 6.
I would dance with you
But I am deaf to one foot.

I will dream only because I have fallen asleep.
I will not wake up because the sun rises,
I know how to cry once for each time I laugh,
I do not know how to subtract ...
Do not subtract your half to my heart.

It was fun
I would be wrong again,
I wish I had wanted
Which I did not know how to want.
Do you want to dance with me
I may step on your feet.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now