Gracias mamá》》Thanks Mom ♥♥

Mamá

image

Esta noche quiero resaltar a todas aquellas mujeres que son mamitas, decirles gracias por darnos la vida, gracias por todos los esfuerzos que hacen por darnos lo que necesitamos, gracias por estar a nuestro lado aunque aveces un poco lejos pero de corazon juntas, jamas nos cansaremos de agradecerle a Dios esa bendicion tan bonita que nos ha regalado como lo son ustedes.

"Juegan el papel mas valioso en nuestras vidas"

Ella es mi mami, una mujer fuerte, valiente que siempre ha luchado por darnos lo mejor, que aunque este triste jamas se le nota siempre lleva su mejor sonrrisa puesta, TE AMO MAMÁ.

image

Mis papas nunca me prohibieron nada pero me educaron como para que yo sepa cuales son mis limites, y nunca me voy a cansar de agradecerles eso..

♡¤♡¤♡¤♡¤♡¤♡¤♡¤♡¤♡¤♡¤♡¤♡¤♡¤♡¤

mom

Tonight I want to highlight all those women who are moms, to say thank you for giving us life, thank you for all the efforts you make to give us what we need, thank you for being by our side although sometimes a little far but heart together, we never We will tire of thanking God for that beautiful blessing he has given us as you are.

"They play the most valuable role in our lives"

She is my mom, a strong, brave woman who has always fought to give us the best, that although this sad one is never noticed always carries her best smile put, I LOVE MOM.

My parents never forbid me anything but they educated me so that I know what my limits are, and I will never tire of thanking them ..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now