How high is Steem going to go?

Steem is currently sitting at $4.23 according to Coinmarketcap.

About 6 months ago everyone I talked to seemed to be predicting that Steem was going to hit $10 by the end of 2017.

Well that didn't happen..... but we have seen a gradual increase in the price so far these past few months.

I'm thinking at this point that $3 is going to be the bottom.

My guess is that we will range between $3 and $6 for the next month or two before finally climbing up even higher than that.

Keep in mind that Ethereum was $4 at the beginning of January 2017 and Bitcoin was about $900.

Ethereum is currently $773.

Bitcoin is $13,705.

I don't think it's unrealistic to expect to see that $10 Steem in about 3 or 4 months.


Source: Giphy.com

Steem has continually gone up just a little bit...... and then fallen back down...... then gone up....... then fallen back down.

I believe 2018 will see the end of that era.

I've been a member of Steemit since October 2016.

I've known that whole time that Steem was destined for greater things.

My personal price prediction for the end of 2018 for Steem is $60.

You might think that's unrealistic but anything is possible in the world of cryptocurrencies.

How high is Steem going to go?

This is not financial advice. Never invest more than you can afford to lose.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center