A Little Story About Me

A Little Story About Me

Hey guys, how are you?
Today I bring you a little story about me and good let's start

My name is javier I am 13 years old I was born on May 2, 2005 I am youtuber and that's what I do and I also play football I'm blooger in steemit

This is me
IMG_20180629_203553.jpg

I am Venezuelan state Anzoátegui the tiger

I live with my parents and my two sisters

I started to dedicate myself to football at 8 years of age my parents put me in a team was very bad playing but good was missing the practices or the games in the games did not get me until one day it was not all the team then there They put me in center defense and nothing happened to the goal of us and from then on they thickened me into the games right now I play in a team called warrior of hope and well I'll see what happens and well I say goodbye till the next chao

Thanks for reading my little story.

Follow me:

youtube: www.youtube.com/channel/UCavZ2qsJ5WKh4lBMu9epWLQ

instagram: https: //www.instagram.com/javier_zcr/? hl = en-la

steemit: steemit.com/@javielox

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now