BITCOIN and STEEM Fibonacci Face Off - BTCUSD and STEEMBTC - Charts and Technical Analysis $

To Fibonacci or Not to Fibonacci.  Bitcoin no care and Steemit is happy to be chillin for the ride. 


Bling Bling. I'm just an amateur trader on NADEX, charting on Trading View, and sharing what I'm learning from Trade With Precision.  

Below be some Fibonacci's, Moving Averages, Stochastic RSI, and MacD action.  Cheers! 


Bitcoin Weekly Fibs


Bitcoin Daily Fibs


Bitcoin 4 Hour Moving Average, Stochastic RSI, & MacD


Bitcoin 1 Hour Moving Average, Stochastic RSI, & MacD

And sure enough, after I posted this, it came back to the 21 MA and bounced back up.


STEEMBTC


Steemy Daily Fibs


Steemy 4 Hour Fibs


I did not include Moving Averages for Steem simply because I believe it is so new that it's worth simply investing in for now.  Also I'm a big fan of @Craig-Grant and I think he's spot on about time frames on when to buy and sell Steem.  Basically he suggests buying on Mondays and Tuesdays and selling on the weekend. But follow him and check him out for more info.  Also a shout out to @ozchartart.  He inspired me to share my homework and I suggest following him for more legit analysis.

Disclaimer: I don't know what a disclaimer is. Also, trading involves risk that you yourself must assess. Anything I share should not be taken as financial advice.  I'm learning and sharing my curiosities. Any suggestions or comments are appreciated.  Be safe! 


 Images Hosted at supload.com/u/jacobts

Appreciate all the Up Votes & Comments.

All the best, Jacob TS 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now