RE: RE: Introducing: The STEEM "Shilling" Contest - 150 STEEM in prizes!!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing: The STEEM "Shilling" Contest - 150 STEEM in prizes!!

RE: Introducing: The STEEM "Shilling" Contest - 150 STEEM in prizes!!

I am pretty new to steemit, BUT I work for a technology company that created MediaCoin, and we will be working with hundreds of artists that I will be in personal contact with. I am going to be telling them to promote the use of cryptocurrency in general by first introducing each one to steemit, as well as recommending that they document their experience with the MediaCoin platform via a blog on steemit.
The primary purpose of this obviously will be to promote MediaCoin as well as the artist, BUT by making steemit the preferred social media platform for our artists to promote the use of crypto in general, I hope to add a lot of new users and posters to Steemit.
I know I don't qualify for anything, but I wanted to put my two cents in.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center