@steemegg is providing a sweet service.

Have you ever delegated STEEM for a profitable return? @steemegg is currently offering a 20% apr return on whatever you delegate. I recently delegated a ton of STEEM to help me maximize the profitability of my investment. Life can get busy and there are a lot of times where I wont have the time to manage my account how I would like. So, by me delegating my SP I feel a lot more confident knowing that my investment is passively growing my resources and influence.

If you're like me and would like your SP to be passively managed while helping support someone who is providing a sweet service, I recommend checking all of the services @steemegg has to offer.

He also has a vote buying option, and if you cast a witness vote you also receive free upvotes to all of your posts. He is very responsive and stays on top of everything.


I give votes to people who interact with me.

Subscribe to my youtube channel and let me know in the comments to receive a vote from me! Thanks in advance!

20200112_233811_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now