Where to from here ?

So here i sit having a cup of coffee looking at my profile and feeling rather sad.
I thought post some stuff and bang making money hand over fist . So now I'm thinking this is just another platform that unless you have lots of steem and steam power you have to be really lucky to get a upvote with substance?
However that is also not entirely true either.
Like most things in life anything worth doing takes time effort and patience, also I'm on a crypto currency driven platform blogging about tattoos, so of course it's not going to blow up over night Kevin use your head dude. I did think about blogging about crypto but like in my profile I am just a hobbyist in the greater scheme of things I like to think I know what's going on but like most people I'm just speculating and all that's based off rumours fud and a bunch of YouTube personality that pretend to know what's going on. On a positives note I do believe the crypto market is run on emotion not numbers.
So I have two choices. Give up ! Or just do what I just did put it down on the blog and post . After all it's it's my blog it's my way to try and get heard. it's my little contribution to the platform. I know beyond a shadow of a doubt there are many others who feel like they are just wasting there time when they post. So I will leave you with this thought "shadows play no favorites they fall where they must"2018-02-11 11.54.38.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now