The Sight of Steem Going Up Looks Really Nice!

After a relatively slow period, Steem is finally on the breakout. The whole last week it has been staying around $1 but since then the price has gone up by 34 % on most exchanges. This image is from Bittrex.

IMG_20170928_190332.jpg

In here at Steemit, Steem is trading at 1.26 SBD at the moment, which will align with the external market soon enough. Expect it to become more expensive if more people ride those green candles.

IMG_20170928_191011.jpg

And why shouldn't more people ride the green wave! $3.37 million is the volume in 24 hours and as I write, Steem is at $1.31 on Coin Market Capitalization website.

IMG_20170928_191204.jpg

The trend looks great and with Bitcoin recovering fast, Steem is recovering too. I sure wish to gain something from the opportunity presented to me. I won't advise it to readers but I am going to take a risk and sell Steem to buy back cheaper.

I think I will for the first time try the internal market to sell Steem. I have always used internal market only for buying Steem up to this point. Let's see how it goes.

If I am not getting enough Steem from rewards, I might as well risk my already earned fortune to trade on the Steemit market itself. It will save me the hassle of sending and receiving Steem to and from the external (sluggish) exchanges.

What do you think of the situation? Will you advise me not to trade though?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center