JUMP. SCALE..? Look well!!!

Jump is the game. Jump you say, "how high?" I ask.


Jump through the hoops is one very familiar word we use in our day to day dealings and this is for when we have to go through some situations. I need to keep being able to exercise my jump and decide how high or low I want to jump.

Winning means you must be strong enough to scale. Scale I think means jump.

I remember back in high school during one of the gaming competition, we had one of the most sad stories ever. The schools gold medalist and champ had a bad jump that saw him crashing into sickness and subsequently his death.
I think he assumed he was all that and could scale without much practice and care.

Years down the line, I still remember the horror as he landed on his neck which snapped so loudly it sounded like a clap.
I have taken it upon myself to scale at rates i can handle and not make that mistake to fail backwards. I do not want to jump into the unknown only to die because I scaled too fast.

Steemit is amazing no doubt and has been a source of inspiration, livelihood and joy to so many of us. Now, it is just kinda shitty with some greed going into the highs and the little fish getting eaten by some sharks.
I told my friend not to make a hasty decision to jump ship just yet. The waters are mostly unstable on the other side of the ocean.

How the hell would you be powering down in a bid to jump on a ship that hasn't even been built? Why will you jump off a ship into the ocean to await another ship that may never come by?

Think before you talk and look before you leap.

The jump or scaling as the case may be, is interesting and no matter how long it make take to get your feet on the ground, you will become more than happy to be alive when the jump is well timed.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center