Steve Jobs's Sayings.

1."It's not my job to use people easy. My job is to do something better with people. "

  1. "If you want to spend your life on a creative way, as an artist, then it will not be too much to look forward to your back. You must have the will, through which you can throw whatever you were and what you have done. "

  2. "Innovation creates a difference between leader and follower. "

  3. "I agreed to give all my technology to spend an evening with Socrates. "

  4. "My model for business is Beatles. They were four who cared for each other's negative points. They kept each other's balance and not as unique as they were awesome. I also see the business as follows: Big things in the business never make a person alone. Those tasks are grouped together. The first episode
    D.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now