Steemit Artwork and funding needed for micro mobile homes for the homeless.

Similar size and shape to this but made of plastic.

Mobile Box home.jpg

Homes for the homeless for $225 in materials.

DASH funds numerous projects and I would like to promote Steemit/STEEM in similar ways.

Does Steemit have funds to support 4 projects that not only promote Steemit but help society?

I saw my first choice of usernames taken @steemcares. Can you help me choose from these available?

@steemcaring
@shareandcare
@share2care

My first project I require collaboration, artwork and funding for STEEM Mobile Homes.

1000 L Tote.jpg

I Only need $225 for materials to create each home.

  • I will do a Steemit video post gathering all the materials, step by step construction.
  • I will do a post on the presenting of each STEEM Mobile home to its new owner.
  • I will help set them up with a Steemit user account so we can follow them and hopefully support their posts to fund their daily food/life expenses.

Project 2, 3, and 4 to follow.

MAY YOUR HEALTH BE WITH YOUR 2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now