🌈 Taking a Day Off Work For Steemit 🌈 + 💰 What Coins Should I Buy? 💰

Have you ever taken a day of annual leave to be on Steemit, try to learn as much about crypto as possible and binge watch videos by the likes of @trevonjb, @heiditravels and @jerrybanfield?

So yeah... those are my plans for tomorrow!

I don't work on Fridays either, so four day weekend, come at me!

I got paid today, and I really want to buy some more crypto... but I just don't know which one(s). I need to do some reading tomorrow to try and decide. Currently I have Ethereum, some Litecoin and some BAT...

I have been thinking about getting some Bitcoin because I don't have any of those.... or some Steem and then Powering it up because I haven't actually invested anything into my own Steem wallet yet but people say the more you put in the more you get out....or more Ethereum, because I like it!

What do you guys think I should buy? And do you have any recommendations for me on good blogs, videos or websites for me to read if I want to learn more about 'how to trade'

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center