RE: RE: The haejin effect
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The haejin effect

RE: The haejin effect

The 'risk' here is a loss of respect amongst peers, and following on from that a loss of votes, manual and auto.

I have heard many times, from prominent figures in steemit, that we have to produce content on a daily basis. In fact, I think most people prefer their favorite authors to produce on-topic and relevant content. Instead of posting 'something' everyday.

I see the 'risk' of posting less is only about a smaller chance of content exposure in your follower's feed. i.e. easier to be forgot.

Personally, I will unfollow or remove auto vote only if that author's content is no longer interesting to me. But not because of the less frequent posting.

Just my little opinion...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now