RE: RE: is self-voting really bad? why is it shameful? what's with the public shaming?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: is self-voting really bad? why is it shameful? what's with the public shaming?

RE: is self-voting really bad? why is it shameful? what's with the public shaming?

Honestly
Upvoting my work I don't think it as bad
Yes I understand that we have to upvote other people too buy I always do it as you can earn rewards by upvoting good content
So let's keep things as they are and let everyone upvote themselves
Or impose a rule on the big whale 🐳 and.. Bye. Bye investment
I love it as it is and hope it remains the same
But hope people will upvote more often the newbies like me and many others to give us a chance to make some rewards and only in this way steemit has a big chance
We the small fish are sharing the news upvote the post and comment on every thing we see interesting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center