RE: RE: Steemjet to Steem Fest party update - tips from roleandp the King of Steemfest!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet to Steem Fest party update - tips from roleandp the King of Steemfest!

RE: Steemjet to Steem Fest party update - tips from roleandp the King of Steemfest!

Good Day Sir @dimimp, I appreciate the support you have given to me and many others on this platform. I have made a short music for you, steemfest and steemit - I do hope you will enjoy it.

Here is the link to my post

With the fund received from you, I have started working on my album and it appears to be costlier than envisaged. It pains me to make further request after all you have done but please I will appreciate your further assistance of about 1500 Steem to enable me complete the project. Thanks in anticipation of your kind gesture.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center