CELEBRATING 300 FOLLOWERS + 3 SBD GIVEAWAY!

My journey on steemit so far has been very interesting. I've been privileged to meet so many amazing persons. Steemit has opened doors to so many opportunities just within the last seven months I joined.

300.gif

I don't know about you, but steemit has a way of bringing out the creative genius. I've watched my writing skills gradually improve ever since I found a platform that incentivises me for trying. I also discovered a secret that will ensure your success in this community-- consistency. All you have to do is create content on subjects that really interest you and share them in ways that will tickle the fancy of your audience. Keep moving forward in that direction and you'll get superb results.

I know 300 followers after about 7 months is not really impressive but I like to celebrate my wins including the small ones. With that being said, I want to thank everyone that has supported me in one way or another on this platform; you guys rock. I appreciate you for your upvotes, resteems, and comments. You guys are the primary reason I do this.


Without further ado, let's jump right into the giveaway. The rules are very simple:

• All Participants Must Follow My Account @Geniusvic

•The Comment With The Most Upvotes Wins

• Winner Will Be Announced On Wednesday, 9th May 2018.


unnamed (2).gif

Let's have some fun!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now