Dear Future Steemians or Wanna be . Must read!

IMG_20181102_092828.jpg

Hi, Let Me introduce Myself to you.
I am Gemine Rose Gozon Santillan,
24 years of age, a woman with responsibilities
And a mother at a young age and A woman with a Big dream.

A 100% LEGIT SELF INTRODUCTION
TO LET PEOPLE KNOW I AM A TRUE HUMAN,
WRITTING THIS POST TO HELP PEOPLE FIND THE RIGHT SITE.

2018-10-29-19-12-29-889.jpg

Let Us say that I am jobless outside the world of technology.
But that doesn't intimidate me.
That doesn't push me to give up but rather pushed me to strive and seek for the right job.

You know, As a jobless individual with responsibilities is so hard to deal in true life.
Sometimes, you might think to give up, Or to fight with consequences because You might think that you don't have a choice but to quit .

It's hilarious but believe it.
In the act of being so desperate in finding a job,
I have searched a lot in this internet world,
Hoping and wishing to find the right or legit site which can really help me when it comes to earning money.

I have searched a lot of sites saying,
It is legit and can really pay you with great reviews and remarks.

Well, according to my research,
Yeah! These sites are legit, they can really pay you, They can really give you money.

But one more Hilarious thing is that
They will just pay you a cents with your "VERY GREAT EFFORT"

TAKE NOTE : VERY GREAT EFFORT.

I DON'T KNOW NOW IF THAT WAS HILARIOUS OR STUPIDITY.

But I was there.
I had been there in so many sites paying you just Cents.

THE TRUTH THAT REALLY HURT ME
-is that , You work for the site,
The owner earns a lot, have a lot of members because of your invites and that is an additional money for the owner of the site.

And as a member,
Maybe because YOU ARE JUST A MEMBER,
YOU WILL ONLY RECIEVE A SINGLE CENTAVO eventhough you effort a lot more than the Owner do.

IMG_20181102_102343.jpg

Without MENTIONING THE NAMES OF THE SITE.
-DO YOU KNOW THAT THERE is a high paying sites here that YES will really pay you high, but then, WITHOUT GIVEN A SINGLE NOTICE, WILL JUST BLOCK YOUR SITE WITHOUT GETTING YOUR EARNINGS???

SO UNFAIR.
WHY THERE ARE A LOT OF SITES DOING THIS?
WE JUST WANT TO HAVE A FULL TIME JOB.
WE HELP THEM EARN, I HOPE THEY WILL HELP US TOO.

You will just spend your whole time for NOTHING.
SO SAD, BUT THAT is TRUE

IMG_20181102_102410.jpg

UNTIL,

ONE of my friend refered to me This WEBSITE named STEEMIT.

WOW! The approval is so fast.
You don't have to wait for so long and get nothing.
You don't have to work first before they will accept you.

The platform is really fair to everyone and a very friendly to it's members.
Kuddos to this site.

This SITE is surprisingly getting improved and can really help you NOT JUST MAKING MONEY WITH YOU but giving it all back to you.

That'd sounds so nice because
When it comes into fairness,
It is 100% guaranteed proven and tested.

I love to write contents,
When I am sad, I almost write poems.
When I am mad I write stories.
And when I AM INSPIRED, I write Quotations.

Well, That is really helping me because With my passion in writing, I didn't expected to make it as my Full time home based job for my entire life.

Who would Think??
I AM NOT A GRADUATE OF ANY WRITTING COURSE.

I AM NOT A PROFFESSIONAL WRITTER.
or WITH A GREAT EXPERIENCE

How I wish that someday will come,
Talent may now the basis of everything Not by the level of education or with experience.
How I wish that someday, All companies will hire people with Talents and capabilities.
Not just because they are a graduate or with extreme experience.

Because as far as i know,
Every people has their own intellegency
And special skills undiscovered if not noticed.
Not shown Because of not given the chance to show.

Business man Hired People who are Qualified
Without thinking to Notice the some which are The REAL QUALIFIED or The SOME WHICH ARE REALLY CAPABLE TO HELP GROWING UP A BUSINESS.

THAT SOME WHO ARE NOT JUST TALENTED AND SMART BUT SOME WHO HAS THE HEART TO HELP YOU IN GROWING and WILL NOT TO PUT YOU DOWN AFTER HIRING THEM.

DO YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN?
NOW, HERE WE ARE IN THE IMPORTANCE OF LOYALTY .

AS, a Business owner,
Don't rely on what are the Only Capables of the work you want them to do for you.
Please, Not all are loyal nowadays.
Sometimes, that someone you trust is the one who will stab your back.

Well, It's still up to you on What to believe.
I am just here giving an advice .

Looking forward for someday will come that All companies will Hire people like Us.

🌸UNDERGRAD
🌸WITHOUT EXPERIENCE
🌸DON'T HAVE MUCH QUALIFICATIONS
🌸WITH NO PLEASING PERSONALITY

BUT WE HAVE TALENTS and SPECIAL SKILLS,
A COMPANY MUST TRY AND MUST HAVE.

WELL, IN BEHALF OF THESE THOUGHTS.,

🎤

I AM VERY THANKFUL TO THE CREATOR OF STEEMIT,
GIVING SUCH OPPORTUNITY TO EVERY JOBLESS WITH THE UNUSED TALENT OF INDIVIDUALS IS REALLY A BIG HELP.

YOU CHANGED ONCE's LIFE.
MAY YOU CONTINUE DOING THIS AND WON'T STOP.💚

THIS SITE IS REALLY 100% LEGIT.
GAIN MORE FRIENDS AND WRITE GOOD CONTENTS TO EARN MORE THAN WHAT YOU COULD IMAGINE .
HELP THE SITE GROW,
SO THE SITE WILL SURELY HELP YOU.

Godbless FUTURE AND FELLOW STEEMIANS 😂😂😂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now