RE: RE: Steemjet to Steem Fest party update - tips from roleandp the King of Steemfest!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet to Steem Fest party update - tips from roleandp the King of Steemfest!

RE: Steemjet to Steem Fest party update - tips from roleandp the King of Steemfest!

Hi Sir @dimimp, I’m @gabowisdy

Seing the love you have for Designs and having followed all the competitions you have always put up here on steemit as well as posting results of the best designs approved by you, I know you really do love Designs.
example
i need.png

But I noticed business and time does not allow you to go deeper into it, with you being a busy man you need some assistance before you could really go deeper into Designs. I feel concern about what you love and enjoy because you always feel concern about us your space force members. So I always think of ways you can continue having your fun on the platform.

Due to this, with me @gabowisdy being a Web Designer and Developer by Profession, I thought and wanted surprising you by Designing a nice and professional web site called steemjetdesigns.com where all your best designs will always be posted. This also will help save your Designs and also keep memories of your best and approved Designs, where people can always visit and view and also admire your best designs for themselves as well get themselves entertained with the designs , also your result will always be posted here after your approval.

Sir @dimimp, to show how serious it is, I have gone far in designing the Website especially in purchasing Domain name (steemjetdesigns.com) , Hosting, Premium Dns, SSL, etc. but at this point I’m out of cash and cant complete the work I have started.
One of those things keeping the site are the themes. Below are links to some themes, you can choose the one you most prefer for the website. Even if you want me to give you a live preview of more themes for you to choose, I have more to give you to still make a choice. But I promise to give you the best at the end of my work.

http://preview.themeforest.net/item/brynn-creative-portfolio-theme/full_screen_preview/22706691

http://preview.themeforest.net/item/blomma-creative-agency-portfolio-theme/full_screen_preview/22778833

http://preview.themeforest.net/item/hyperx-portfolio-for-freelancers-agencies/full_screen_preview/13439786

I have spent about 1000 steem so far and would like to get a support from you so as to be able to complete my task In designing the site.
I promise you will really love the front end of the site by the time I am done designing it
Please go and have a view to see how far I have gone , the site name is steemjetdesigns.com

Please sir @dimimp, I will really be glad to get some steems from you so as to complete the site I have already started, and also help to clear the dept I have involved myself cause of the project. I promise you will really love the site once I’m done with it. Go check steemjetdesigns.com to see what I have started.

Thanks for your time. I know you’re a man of high reputation and will always give a positive response. Thank you sir @dimimp
Steemjetdesigns.com
@gabowisdy
SF6 member

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now