Shall we talk about bots and good content?

733 VIEWS AND COUNTING!!! KEEP REMOVING THOSE VOTES!!


I spent money on bots, just like the rest of this trending page.

I deserve all of the votes I paid for, just like everyone else on this page.

I promoted my content for profit, votes, followers and visibility, just like everyone else on this page.

I got ripped off by @therealwolf because I used his bot exactly like it was intended, just like everyone else on this page.

Now, I got flagged by @berniesanders and his crew of assholes, like some on this page.

@appreciator and @rocky1 both ripped me off, apparently they are the judges of what is "good content" yet check out the rest of the poor quality posts and scammers they allow to use their bots.

@buildawhale also stole my funds and removed their vote as well - scammers



What makes this post any worse than anything else on this page? I want exactly what you do, I'm just not trying to mask it with terrible writing.


This post will be continuously updated/edited.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center