THE MOST SHOCKING CONVERSATION OF ALL TIME

Question: “I'm a white Canadian male who recently married into a black family and I'm experiencing some racial backlash.  I have a very independent view of the world and this conflicts a lot with my in-laws’ views on race/racism and how it affects black people.  I'm wondering if you have any advice for dealing with this and/or help me work through how I should handle it.”

Your support is essential to Freedomain Radio, which is 100% funded by viewers like you. Please support the show by upvoting and re-steeming our content, to spread the word.

Donations and delegations are more than welcome, and will be rewarded through curation bonuses and give-aways once our Freedomain Radio account is well established. 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now