RE: RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !

RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !

I am in need of my SF6 Liquid steem cashout.

I would sincerely appreciate it if you can send me the equivalent liquid steem cash out of being on SF6
2018-07-23-15-01-12.png

In a way of making myself useful (that's why you hired me as the wardrobe manager anyways) I had decided to make use of the cash out with plans already laid down and currently in need to execute them pending when ever you decide to approve the 1500 steem I requested to put it in full swing.

#I will not keep reminding you until you answer me because I am done wasting time waiting for your response..
.Remember you said time is money, I will be waiting for your response

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center