RED FLAG ALERT! For YOYOW ICO (Chinese Steemit)...be careful!

Yesterday I invested a 1/4 of a Bitcoin into an ICO YOYOW and everything was all good. The funding was 94% complete. I was like, “awesome I am going to get in on this!”

Here is a screenshot from yesterday around 1am Eastern Time:

before.jpg
As you can see it’s is 94% Funded.

About 2am Eastern time May 23rd YOYOW was fully funded 100%. (No screenshot sorry)
I kept the webpage open so that I could monitor just how much they would raise and at 8am Eastern time I found that:

Total Funding Had Mysteriously Dropped by Over 20%!

yoyowafter.jpg

What’s going on here?

Are the organizers padding the funding with their own funds to draw the public in? Then when people join they take their money out of the system so it isn’t at risk?

I don’t know, I sent a message to the team but they haven’t responded.
screenshot.png
I will update if they do.

As for YOYOW ICO…please be careful.

/Ethan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center