Money Of Light For Beings Of Light ( AKA WHY CRYPTO IS KING)

Hail to the God Protocol, because we are saved.
Raved our way to the new found land.
Upgraded trust around the globe, hand to hand.
Peer to peer
Change is coming, and with change comes fear.
But not to despair.
Everyone will benefit.
This is the lighting of the world and we are lit!

Without the middleman, straight to the heart.
The God Protocol is a brand new start
Game over, Satoshi is here.
Nothing to fear
The blockchain is fair.
A looking glass so clear
the currency of love is here.
Because love will always flow,
And the blockchain shall forever glow.
The darkness creates the light, do not forget.
Now, we are going from dark oil to light!
From Hard fiat to light coins because we are beings of light!
Let's dance on the astral plane, a world where economics is fair
I can see it, I can see it so clear, day, my friends, is finally here.
Satoshi I thank you! And I thank the force that creates you, that created us all.
Thank to every woman and man who heed their hearts call.
And don't fall for the games and trix of the matrixealistisk.
Stay with the I am that I am that always glows inside.

Let me forever ride with gratefulness in my heart

The am that I am, forever improving.
Let it rain Day, Sunny day on the people, because dawn is here my friends.
The dark age is over, the blockchain is here.
Consciousness is rising, so it's not surprising
That more and more people is recognising
That this nation state illusion compromising,
Is not of the light. The light is decentralised.

So Children of love

Let's join hands,
in transparency,
equality,
an economy worthy of you.
Because you are born in and of the light
So you have every right to the abundance that is yours to claim
And now we have the tool. This is the end of the dark ages.

Taken care of from the start,
Forever taken care of in the power of your heart.
The silence form where inspiration arise.
Breath in breath out and don't think twice
From Satoshi Nakamoto, from you to ShivaShaktiBuddahChrist,
God is here, she is, in fact, everywhere.
God is Here, he is HERE AND NOW
I am that I am forever clear.
Hence the blockchain, God which is you want to share.
Wealth, and health, beauty and movement

Oh Amen, let it rain, let it rain on the blockchain
Fiat is dead, Lets break the freedom bread.
People of the world a new earth is rising!
So...buy some BTC and count the many blessings in your life if you think that what I write is enticing. !

Danny Denekte sitt bilde.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now