⏺Stop thinking, start doing! Are you hustlin?

20205939_1495387423838025_429836296_o.jpg

So you think you got what it takes? What are you currently doing to make things happen in your life?

I hope you woke up this morning feeling as fantastic as I did! If you didn't, just try it sometime. Nothing technical, it's just a decision! Knowing that we are all human, we make most decisions during our day based on emotion, not logic. If you are not feeling absolutely fantastic, how do you expect to conquer the things you do?

Whatever you are doing right now, if you are feeling dissatisfied with your results.. Or if you aren't feeling as accomplished as you would like to be, then it boils down to one thing. Action.

Stop thinking about what you haven't done, and just start taking point-blank action!

Now, in these terms, the word "action" always sounds like we are about to go to war or something.. I know.. It sounds a little harsh. It simply boils down to taking small continuous steps throughout your day.

Sometimes it can be tough to get yourself up and in the mood to really get to work, but you need to do whatever it takes to trick your mind. It's a defense mechanism. It will try and avoid things it doesn't like at all costs! We must force things if we want change!

Some of us need motivation, I get it. I used to be like that all the time. I used to be like a giant leach towards motivational videos to get me going in the day. Nowadays it's pretty much built into me, so I am like always motivated, but if you need some motivation, then you can watch this:

If you didn't just watch that, then your loss LOL! If you did, then I would assume you are feeling slightly more ready for things?

If you did just watch that, but still aren't feeling up for things, then here's some more motivation: Get your lazy ass up! It's time to turn your dreams into reality. No better time then right now!

Wow it's crazy actually.. Just by me writing this article I am getting myself fired-up!! So excited. I also just made myself a double-strong cup of coffee :P That stuff gives me a real kick!

Hope you guys are ready to tackle things. I know we are in different time zones, it's currently morning here by me, but no matter what time of day it is when you are reading this, don't let it stop you. Don't limit yourself unnecessarily! Just go!!

Anyways, I've said enough. I got to get on my grind now!

THE END.png

Far more than the money, I care about getting my content in front of newer faces. So if you would like to show your appreciation, it would be awesome of you to resteem this, and share it with others! Don't get me wrong however, I always appreciate them Upvotes!

Talk soon guys.

My main Instagram account is currently at 36.2K+ Followers.

You can join my success team by following my content and vision here: @ENAZWAHSDARB (509+ Amazing Followers Strong)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center