🔲 IF MONEY WEREN'T AN OBSTACLE..

What would you do with unlimited resources?
~Zane Bradshaw~

The world of currency can be a pretty daunting experience for most people. It's understandable, considering 99% of the world's wealth is held by 1%.. What about the thought that over 50% of the population doesn't have enough to even survive comfortably?

50%? That means for every two people you see, at least one of them on average will have financial instability. That's pretty crazy.

Now, I say in the title 'OBSTACLE', because I know that's the way most people perceive money. Is it truly an obstacle in reality? Not at all. But that topic is for another time.

Right now, go ahead and begin to think about how you would feel if you had more than enough money to do anything you wanted in your life. What would you do right now, today, if all your debts were vanished, and you had unlimited choices? Where would you go? What is the very first thing you would do?

Let me know in a comment what thought come to your mind!




More than how much my posts can make, I care far more about getting my content in front of newer faces. So if you would like to show your appreciation, you can share this with others!

I want this blog to be a happy, motivated place where you guys are free to engage and say whatever is on your mind. A place where if you have something on your mind, no matter how dramatic it may be, you can feel free to speak. Resteems are appreciated!

I reward good resteems and comments! I would love to know what's on your mind. Be bold and talk to me in my comments section! I would to know your opinion and what it is you'd like to achieve. I am trying my best to make 2 high quality blog posts per day. So stay tuned!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center