New Beginnings... Life is like Writing a Long-life Story

easter.jpg

Greetings from a rainy Nairobi! :)

I have never been one to shy of new beginnings, in fact I have always been very welcoming of them. They give the mind a wide scope of imagination.

Ever been in a situation where you were so certain something would happen then it happens? And then it suddenly is like the sign you have been waiting to get on with it?

I had one of those today.

It is a sigh of relief in a way, I look at it as a life saved and some more life lessons to add to my already extensive list. Life is like writing a book if you think about it. One minute to are writing what you thought might be the last chapter, only for you to unfold new character and hence a new chapter is born.

Today, I finally get a lee way to start on my new chapter. Not sure when it's going to get started, but at least now I am of clear and sobre mind to move on. Nothing seems to surprise me anymore though, humans are very predictable and very disappointing, but I still think there's hope in humanity. Don't they say be the change you want to see in the world?, I guess this is just me affirming I will be the best version of myself until that new chapter presents itself.

Thank You for condoning my rumblings, just is the best way for me to let out my thoughts.

Here's to a better, brighter, happier, honest, and most importantly, fulfilling chapter.

How are you writing your life story so far?

Stalk Me Here! :)

instagram_004.png youtube_004.pngtwitter_004.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now