IT'S LOVE

it's love when I wear the smile that you gave...
when it is for your company that I always seem to crave...

when there are butterflies in me every time I see your face...
when you are always on my mind and my each thought you grace...

when you are the last person I think of before I go to sleep...
when you are the sole reason for my every emotion deep....

when I am keen to know every thought in your head...
when I am hungry for more emotions you have fed...

when my emotions for you can't often be expressed in words...
when I don't say anything but still you understand...

when I find myself reading the old conversations we had...
when I'm having a down day or when I'm a lil sad...

when your presence in my life gives me renewed strength...
when you are present it feels my day has reduced in length...

when I celebrate each time I see you win...
when I find myself imagining seeing you succeed & grin...

when I feel empty inside when you are missing from me...
when by your side is the place I always want to be...

when with you I discover 'who really am I?!' ...
when my thoughts for us is always elated & high...

when it is with you that I want to together grow old...
when I want to live emotions that don't grow cold...

when you put your arms around me, I feel like I'm home...
when I'm not home, its just with you I want to roam...

and when with every passing day my heart loves you more...
and I'm eager to find out each day what more we have in store...

and I remember you smile the first time I looked at you...
I guess that for some reason, right from that moment you knew..PicsArt_02-18-12.27.34.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center