Author of this content has low reputation.
RE: RE: FLAG TROLL is attacking many MinnowSupportProject members. PSA (income turned off on this post)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FLAG TROLL is attacking many MinnowSupportProject members. PSA (income turned off on this post)

RE: FLAG TROLL is attacking many MinnowSupportProject members. PSA (income turned off on this post)

Actually I have invested much more since then.

And I'm just getting started.

You seem to like talking about cocks a lot. You should think about that.

I've invested close to 19,000$ of REAL money (down now because Steem as a coin/currency is down in value)

Also, I didn't harass anyone, until they harassed me. See here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@el-mago/so-what-really-happened

You're all a bunch of exagerating, manipulating, lying hypocrites. You'll pay the consequences. Retribution is coming. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now