Steem Positive Feedback Loop: Week One

Image result for positive

I started last week off with a post about how I want to create a positive feedback loop using steemit.

I intend to engage myself in this platform more, and I set a goal of posting at least 10 times last week. At the end of each week, I will use my rewards total for that week to power up my account. This, in turn, will hopefully lead to larger rewards, which will continue to motivate me to post more, etc.

Well, I didn't hit my goal, and managed only 7 posts. This is still a significant improvement over previous weeks, but not the amount I was hoping to achieve. Nevertheless, I am looking forward to seeing the impact of my posts and votes rise once I power up. I've decided to wait until all of the awards from this week payout before powering up, so this process will actually start in full next week.

As a result, I intend to continue this process for the rest of the month. I, of course, will continue to report back my findings to anyone interested. Hopefully it will be useful information to share with you, but at the least it will add to my post totals, which will add to my Steem Power.

Ahhh, I can feel the loop getting stronger already ;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center