I used a script to get followers on Steem

We all know that the more followers a user has, the more upvotes and the better is the chance for a post to reach more people or maybe even reach trending. So with that thought in my head, I started looking for different kinds of stuff on how to get more followers here on steem, and I saw this guy who posted something about a script that follows people automatically and I thought to myself, why not use it, some of them maybe follow me back, so I used it.

After a while running the script I had followed 8k+ people on steem and they already started following me back, it was good in a way because this way I got more followers, but the bad thing was that I didn't know who I followed, but then I thought I will just unfollow those to who I'm not interested in.

But now I'm here to say that I don't actually regret it that I followed 8k+ people because my feed is full of interesting stuff that people posted and I found myself staying and reading different kinds of posts for hours. I like it this way and that's how I'm going to keep it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now