The Steemjet World Cup – Day 7 – My Personal Ronaldo

Now that everyone knows who my favorite player in the tournament is


And of course everyone already knows that I have love for all


@yungchief(SF3)

I want to take a moment to introduce you to my favorite player. I have been admiring his style for months, searching it for flaw, and learning from it. The man is simply perfection. As he should be. He studied it all his life. Mastering every aspect of his chosen craft.

Ladies and gentlemen, I bring you a true master.

That shark in the STEEM talent pool.

He can ELI5 better than anyone alive.

My Personal Ronaldo

The king of cartoon


@shrazi(SF7)


(video by @aamirijaz)

The immutable blockchain reveals the extent of my debt of gratitude to @shrazi who gave Olivia life.


(video by @ninoh22)

Olivia and the Superstar narrated by @krintenantai01 (SF4)

https://soundcloud.com/steemjet-media/olivia-the-superstar

teaching by @cherylsonty (SF6)




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now